Founded 1935

Co. Clare

Congratulations to St Flannans

Download our mobile app to hear more about Ballyea.

See More

Congratulations to St Flannans on winning the Dean Ryan Cup today

Well done to all 6 Ballyea players on the panel

Eoin Kennedy

Kieran Mcdonnell

Daniel Costelloe

Eoin Coote

Luke Minogue

Darragh Kennedy

The team was coached by our own Tony Kelly

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play